Adresse:
Sportverein Bergtheim e. V.

Willi-Sauer-Halle
Oberpleichfelder Straße 10
97241 Bergtheim

www.sv-bergtheim.de

 

Geschäftszimmer:

Donnerstag von 16.00 bis 18.00

Rita Dürr

+49 9367 9837608

svb.bergtheim@gmx.de

Georg Lutz

1.Vorsitzender
Industriestraße 4
97241 Bergtheim
09367 / 99 41 6

georg.lutz@sv-bergtheim.de

Sitta Kaufmann

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Industriestraße 11

97241 Bergtheim

sitta.kaufmann@sv-bergtheim.de

Sebastian Ziegler

Vorsitzender Finanzen

Clara-Schumann-Str. 14

97241 Bergtheim

 

sebastian.ziegler@sv-bergtheim.de

Rita Dürr

Bestandsverwaltung

 

 

+49 176 75860212

svb.bergtheim@gmx.de

German Ort

Vorsitzender Organisation

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Berliner Platz 5

97080 Würzburg

 

german.ort@sv-bergtheim.de

Isabell Lichtlein

Vorsitzende Jugend

Geisgasse 13

97318 Repperndorf

 

isabell.lichtlein@sv-bergtheim.de

Jule Hofbauer

Beisitzer Jugend

Sonnstentraße 6

97241 Bergtheim

 

jule.hofbauer@sv-bergtheim.de

Melissa Schröder

Beisitzer Jugend

Herbstallee 21

97241 Bergtheim

 

melissa.schroeder@sv-bergtheim.de

    Dein Name (Pflichtfeld)

    Deine E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

    Betreff

    Deine Nachricht