Adresse:
Sportverein Bergtheim e. V.

Willi-Sauer-Halle
Oberpleichfelder Straße 10
97241 Bergtheim

www.sv-bergtheim.de

 

Geschäftszimmer:

Donnerstag von 16.00 bis 18.00

Rita Dürr

+49 176 75860212

svb.bergtheim@gmx.de

Georg Lutz

1.Vorsitzender
Industriestraße 4
97241 Bergtheim
09367 / 99 41 6

georg.lutz@sv-bergtheim.de

Erich Kohl

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Rosenweg 1

97241 Bergtheim

09367 / 98 76 90

erich.kohl@sv-bergtheim.de

Aileen Zimmermann

3. Vorsitzende

überfachlicher Jugendleiter

Industriestraße 5

97241 Bergtheim

09367 / 37 95

aileen.zimmermann@sv-bergtheim.de

German Ort

Vorsitzender Organisation

Berliner Platz 5

97080 Würzburg

 

german.ort@sv-bergtheim.de

Sitta Kaufmann

Vorsitzende Finanzen

Industriestrasse 11

97241 Bergtheim

 

sitta.bschlagengaul@sv-bergtheim.de

Walter Neubeck

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Sonnenstr. 3

97241 Bergtheim

09367 / 984593

walter.neubeck@sv-bergtheim.de

Barbara Bieber

Bestandsverwalterin

Raiffeisenstr. 21

97241 Bergtheim

09367 /  988 8756

barbara.bieber@sv-bergtheim.de

SPXLY

Dein Name (Pflichtfeld)

Deine E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Deine Nachricht